Leo_the_Lion25

Premium Member
 PSN Profile
  • Content count

    407
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

198 Excellent

5 Followers

About Leo_the_Lion25

  • Rank
    Premium Member

Recent Profile Visitors

2,964 profile views
  1. I don't think it really matters. They have too many cheated games. Their The Amazing Spider-Man for Vita for example has 1000 enemies defeated for their 2nd trophy. At the bottom if the list they have the 500 enemies defeated. Seems fishy.
  2. His entire profile is messed up. Even Resident Evil 0 and 1 are all over the place and out of order.
  3. I'm sure he off the board but even his Titanfall 2 trophies are cheated.
  4. There's a chance someone flagged you because you're the fastest achiever in the game. I honestly don't see what's wrong but I never played it.
  5. It's a known issue. I knew about it as well. And he played the game when it was released.
  6. I'll be honest, this sounds like someone who wanted to be the 1st achiever and lost it and reported a legit profile. I don't know anything about the game but if he boosted it in the fastest way possible even on an alt account. It's still legit no matter what. I don't see anything wrong with making an alt account just to set the fast possible time. There's plenty of people who do that for a hobby. No harm done in it. That's my two cents on it.
  7. That makes a lot of sense lol.
  8. I'll be honest. I don't see anything wrong with his Star Ocean. I just question some of things on his profile. How was he a god at Street Fighter IV years later? The missing time stamps. He comes back to a few harder trophies years later as well. Max Payne 3 for example.
  9. Entire profile is messed up. Why you have so many missing time stamps?
  10. I wrote the trophy guide for Reality Fighters and his time and trophies are impossible.
  11. I don't remember, but if you already had the stars from the mission. I think you had to complete any mission again in spec ops mode and they auto popped whatever trophies you had. I had that same issue too. Exactly why my 1 and 4 stars trophies are popped together.
  12. Anyone know the price?
  13. It really doesn't matter, he has like 6 hacked games on his profile.
  14. Hi, I noticed that Paranormal Activity isn't counting correctly as a PSVR title in the list. I just checked the P section here https://psnprofiles.com/games?order=a-z&platform=psvr&letter=P Two stacks https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/6470-paranormal-activity-the-lost-soul https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/6496-paranormal-activity-the-lost-soul Edit: (I think some of the PS VR Compatibles are missing the most, if so. I can do my best to help list them all) Race the Sun is another one as PS4 version is PS VR Compatible https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/2991-race-the-sun The Invisible Hours https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/6763-the-invisible-hours Thumper https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/5411-thumper Touhou Kobuto V: Burst Battle https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/6602-touhou-kobuto-v-burst-battle https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/6422-touhou-kobuto-v-burst-battle https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/5526-東方紅舞闘v Volume https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/3786-volume 18 Floors https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/7603-18-floors Catch & Release https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/8033-catch-release https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/8027-catch-release Falcon Age https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/8972-falcon-age Here They Lie https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/5400-here-they-lie Neonwall https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/8148-neonwall https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/8149-neonwall https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/8365-neonwall Rez Infinite https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/5388-rez-infinite Rise of the Tomb Raider https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/5347-rise-of-the-tomb-raider Super Stardust Ultra VR https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/3336-super-stardust-ultra Trover Saves the Universe https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/9057-trover-saves-the-universe Xing: The Land Beyond https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/8720-xing-the-land-beyond
  15. I don't know much about the game but after seeing you list. You have the Platinum in the middle. wow!