Leo_the_Lion25

Premium Member
 PSN Profile
  • Content count

    419
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

214 Excellent

6 Followers

About Leo_the_Lion25

  • Rank
    Premium Member

Recent Profile Visitors

3,624 profile views
  1. Glitching the boss inside the ramp is the only way to achieve that trophy. It shouldn't take that long to do it once you know where the ramp is and run their immediately.
  2. There's no new patch but if you check the trophy list. Those glitched trophies have been achieved. Of course, there there's a possibility they were hacked or it either internal unlocks. It'll be good to keep an eye out for any updates. Patch is currently 1.11 with the 3 glitched dlc trophies.
  3. I like the Trophy title names the most. Brings a lot of memories back to me from the show.
  4. Anyone here still waiting for Gaming Monitors that support HDMI 2.1? Just wondering. Most sticking with TVs.
  5. Thank you. I might be back at it again when PS5 is here. Been focusing on my health.
  6. If anyone wants to use a Walkthrough for all Trophies with Text, please free to use my Guide here: https://www.playstationtrophies.org/forum/onimusha-warlords/333164-onimusha-warlords-platinum-walkthrough-speedrun-7-10-hours-text.html#post6342134
  7. If anyone wants a Platinum Walkthrough. Feel free to read and use my guide: https://www.playstationtrophies.org/forum/onimusha-warlords/333164-onimusha-warlords-platinum-walkthrough-speedrun-7-10-hours-text.html
  8. That makes a lot of sense lol.
  9. Anyone know the price?
  10. Hi, I noticed that Paranormal Activity isn't counting correctly as a PSVR title in the list. I just checked the P section here https://psnprofiles.com/games?order=a-z&platform=psvr&letter=P Two stacks https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/6470-paranormal-activity-the-lost-soul https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/6496-paranormal-activity-the-lost-soul Edit: (I think some of the PS VR Compatibles are missing the most, if so. I can do my best to help list them all) Race the Sun is another one as PS4 version is PS VR Compatible https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/2991-race-the-sun The Invisible Hours https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/6763-the-invisible-hours Thumper https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/5411-thumper Touhou Kobuto V: Burst Battle https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/6602-touhou-kobuto-v-burst-battle https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/6422-touhou-kobuto-v-burst-battle https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/5526-東方紅舞闘v Volume https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/3786-volume 18 Floors https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/7603-18-floors Catch & Release https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/8033-catch-release https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/8027-catch-release Falcon Age https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/8972-falcon-age Here They Lie https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/5400-here-they-lie Neonwall https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/8148-neonwall https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/8149-neonwall https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/8365-neonwall Rez Infinite https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/5388-rez-infinite Rise of the Tomb Raider https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/5347-rise-of-the-tomb-raider Super Stardust Ultra VR https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/3336-super-stardust-ultra Trover Saves the Universe https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/9057-trover-saves-the-universe Xing: The Land Beyond https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/8720-xing-the-land-beyond
  11. Interesting, thanks for sharing. They might reveal it in State of Play this Tuesday. 🤔
  12. Have you tried fighting to him and dying on purpose and continue from the game over message at the main main? Are you PS4 as well? There are some glitches with FFX and even FFX-2 that can happen. Not all the guides state the glitches but they're there.
  13. Which trophy? And after killing Dark Yojimbo 5 times it is best to save the game so you don't have to fight him 5 times again. And if a trophy really glitched on a boss, just reload the last save file and do it again.
  14. That game takes about 24 hours for the perfect speedrun. Anyone else will take about 30-50 hours if they playing causally.
  15. How long is the new mode on NG+? Is it easier on NG+?