Leo_the_Lion25

Premium Member
 PSN Profile
  • Content count

    395
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

181 Excellent

5 Followers

About Leo_the_Lion25

  • Rank
    Premium Member

Recent Profile Visitors

2,672 profile views
  1. It really doesn't matter, he has like 6 hacked games on his profile.
  2. Hi, I noticed that Paranormal Activity isn't counting correctly as a PSVR title in the list. I just checked the P section here https://psnprofiles.com/games?order=a-z&platform=psvr&letter=P Two stacks https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/6470-paranormal-activity-the-lost-soul https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/6496-paranormal-activity-the-lost-soul Edit: (I think some of the PS VR Compatibles are missing the most, if so. I can do my best to help list them all) Race the Sun is another one as PS4 version is PS VR Compatible https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/2991-race-the-sun The Invisible Hours https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/6763-the-invisible-hours Thumper https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/5411-thumper Touhou Kobuto V: Burst Battle https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/6602-touhou-kobuto-v-burst-battle https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/6422-touhou-kobuto-v-burst-battle https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/5526-東方紅舞闘v Volume https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/3786-volume 18 Floors https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/7603-18-floors Catch & Release https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/8033-catch-release https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/8027-catch-release Falcon Age https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/8972-falcon-age Here They Lie https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/5400-here-they-lie Neonwall https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/8148-neonwall https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/8149-neonwall https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/8365-neonwall Rez Infinite https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/5388-rez-infinite Rise of the Tomb Raider https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/5347-rise-of-the-tomb-raider Super Stardust Ultra VR https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/3336-super-stardust-ultra Trover Saves the Universe https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/9057-trover-saves-the-universe Xing: The Land Beyond https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/8720-xing-the-land-beyond
  3. I don't know much about the game but after seeing you list. You have the Platinum in the middle. wow!
  4. You should remove his flag. He played the game around release and there were some glitches here and there. Hell, I have a glitched story related trophy. He's fine and not a cheater. There have been patches as well you might not even find people like his anymore.
  5. I don't think you should accuse others. I don't know much about FEZ but if I had to take a guess why you got flagged. It your gold collectible trophy. Even looking at the people you listed. They have the gold trophy almost last near the bottom of the list. You still had another silver collectible trophy that you still needed.
  6. He looks innocent to me. Flagged for no reason? Don't know much about that game, but it looks like he came back to it years later to finish it.
  7. Interesting, thanks for sharing. They might reveal it in State of Play this Tuesday. 🤔
  8. Have you tried fighting to him and dying on purpose and continue from the game over message at the main main? Are you PS4 as well? There are some glitches with FFX and even FFX-2 that can happen. Not all the guides state the glitches but they're there.
  9. Which trophy? And after killing Dark Yojimbo 5 times it is best to save the game so you don't have to fight him 5 times again. And if a trophy really glitched on a boss, just reload the last save file and do it again.
  10. His Gran Turismo Sport and Table Top Racing games are also cheated. You have like 6 hacked games on your profile.
  11. His trophies are in order. You can play the episodes in any order you want. He played to the final checkpoints for the episodes needed except the Season 3 which needs to be played in full. The trophies weren't auto locked for him. He downloaded his backup save and finished them in order. He shaved off about 16+ hours doing the backup saves but still did them in the normal timestamps. Save Manipulation gave him that time of 8 hours. There are other games like that too where people can get fast times on the leaderboards.
  12. That is possible. You did save manipulation to get faster times but it not cheating as long as they're your save file.
  13. That game takes about 24 hours for the perfect speedrun. Anyone else will take about 30-50 hours if they playing causally.
  14. How long is the new mode on NG+? Is it easier on NG+?
  15. Is that why this list is like this? Do you need to own the game or something in this game?