Single Status Update
Hm, what exactly happens when you stop your ps+ subscription?
I know, you can't play ps4 multiplayer anymore (don't play it anyway) and you lose access to cloud save and ps+ games.
I'm interested int he question what happens if I skip out on it a few months and then get it back again. Will I have then lost all my cloud saves or are they safe but untouchable until I'm subscribed again?