Hyle80

Member
 PSN Profile
  • Content count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About Hyle80

  • Rank
    Newbie

Recent Profile Visitors

115 profile views
  1. If I understand your question correctly: you cannot duplicate the world. I stopped playing in the world of a friend at 105, but I have it still on my list. yesterday the world was at 109 days, without me playing. As far as I understand: the World is unique, so you can join and leave the match as long its still alive, but if you lose, the host and everyone who has the world in their list loses the world too.