VakaVG

Member
 PSN Profile
  • Content count

    29
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

25 Excellent

About VakaVG

  • Rank
    Newbie
  1. Play At Home returns: Four months of offers for PlayStation games and entertainment begin March 1: https://blog.playstation.com/2021/02/23/play-at-home-returns-four-months-of-offers-for-playstation-games-and-entertainment-begin-march-1/#sf243317373 Starting March 1, 2021 PlayStation and Insomniac Games will make Ratchet & Clank PS4 available for free download for a limited time through PlayStation Store from March 1 at 8pm PST / March 2 at 4am GMT / 5am CET to March 31, 2021 at 8pm PDT* / April 1 at 4am BST / 5am CEST. Once you redeem the game, it will be yours to keep. This 2016 PS4 action-adventure hit from Insomniac Games revisits the origin stories of these beloved PlayStation heroes and features a great mix of outrageous combat and comedy. Starting March 25, 2021 Our friends at Funimation (a joint venture of Sony Pictures Entertainment and Aniplex of Japan) are kicking in a very special offer: extended access for new subscribers to Funimation or Wakanim in the countries they are available **. Funimation is an anime-focused subscription service and Wakanim is Funimation’s European division. While there will be additional details to follow, this offer is only available to our community who sign up for and download the Funimation (in the United States, Canada, United Kingdom, Ireland, Australia, and New Zealand) or Wakanim apps (in most of Western and Northern Europe) starting on March 25 for a limited time. What we outlined today is just the beginning of what’s in store for Play At Home. In the coming weeks, we’ll share more details on free games and entertainment offers dropping for our PlayStation community.
  2. NBA 2K19 Servers closed on January 1st, 2021 and 30 out of 51 trophies are unobtainable now! You still can get a few gameplay, MyGM, MyLeague and MyCareer trophies, but MyTeam, Play Now Online and the Neighborhood modes are now closed. Here is a list of the unobtainable trophies:
  3. Hey, could you give an example how to put in this script to make it work again? I only get line errors...
  4. It's probably one of those interactive movies
  5. I'm afraid that this game may have a trophy list like Warframe... Pumped with dlc trophies every update.
  6. SLY 2: BAND OF THIEVES (PS3) seems like a pretty easy platinum
  7. This is probably what devs meant when saying that they will make Infallible trophy easier
  8. Just a reminder that if you don’t want to spend 60$ on a sports game this game will be 30$ in December on Christmas Sale like every year.
  9. I don't know if it can be fixed, unless they completely remove the feature where you lose your streak after quitting.
  10. I may get the game to get the plat.... How quick the platinum would be with 2X and RocketBots?
  11. 39 people got the trophy this month, so it's definitely not glitched. I think you have to be "online" when playing.
  12. They really decided to update the graphics on my casino simulator
  13. So I just downloaded the game and it's some high school rapper's trying to promote their album This game is a big meme and it might be fun for some people, but not for the trophy hunters. You have to complete missions 100% to get the trophy and It's very hard. Plus I heard that there is a mission similar to Flappy goat from Goat simulator. If you like challenges and shaking your bones then this game is for you
  14. I don't think if it will be patched, because Treyarch stopped updating the game a while ago. They pretty much just don't care about this glitch.
  15. After Ubisoft bought this game I thought it will become a better game, but what they are doing is terrible. Well... anyone wanna help me get those easy criminal or 200lb fish trophies?