Premium Member
 PSN Profile
  • Content count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About JabsGus

  • Rank
    Premium Member
  1. All trophies can be earned using debug. Heroic battles have to be done on the same playthrough. One thing that helps is to battle the boss 2 times in a row, one normal and one heroic. I can't tell for sure at this moment, but I think there is 13 bosses, 12 can be battled in heroic (only Thalamus you can't). But, some Debug options can prevent from getting some trophies depending what option you use. The one about Talents has to be done legit (earning talents after each boss), but you can use Infinite Health, All Itens and stuff. The one about feather upgrades as well. Don't use debug to upgrade damage %. Only active Infinite Health and teleport to the feather upgrade locations. The trophy will pop after the 6th upgrade.