Arethien

Member
 PSN Profile
  • Content count

    3
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

1 Neutral

About Arethien

  • Rank
    Newbie
  1. For metadata cards and series. Kenka Banchou Otome series: Stange 1: Kenka Banchou Otome https://www.igdb.com/games/kenka-banchou-otome https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/4739-喧嘩番長-乙女 Stage 2: Kenka Banchou Otome -Kanzen Muketsu no My Honey- https://www.igdb.com/games/kenka-banchou-otome-kanzen-muketsu-no-my-honey https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/6409-喧嘩番長-乙女-完全無欠のマイハニー Stage 3: Kenka Banchou Otome 2nd Rumble!! https://www.igdb.com/games/kenka-banchou-otome-2nd-rumble https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/8851-喧嘩番長-乙女-2nd-rumble Sanzen Sekai Yuugi ~Re Multi Universe Myself~ https://www.igdb.com/games/sanzen-sekai-yuugi-re-multi-universe-myself https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/8234-参千世界遊戯-re-multi-universe-myself Otoko Yuukaku https://www.igdb.com/games/otoko-yuukaku https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/3365-男遊郭 Shiro to Kuro no Alice series: Stage 1: Shiro to Kuro no Alice https://www.igdb.com/games/shiro-to-kuro-no-alice https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/6237-白と黒のアリス Stage 2: Shiro to Kuro no Alice -Twilight line- https://www.igdb.com/games/shiro-to-kuro-no-alice-twilight-line https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/8430-白と黒のアリス-twilight-line Hyakka Yakou https://www.igdb.com/games/hyakka-yakou https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/3344-百華夜光 Shin Hayarigami series: Stage 1: Shin Hayarigami https://www.igdb.com/games/shin-hayarigami https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/2776-真-流行り神 https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/2775-真-流行り神 https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/3538-신-하야리가미 Stage 2: Shin Hayarigami 2 https://www.igdb.com/games/shin-hayarigami-2 https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/5061-真-流行り神2 https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/5059-真-流行り神2 https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/4888-真-流行り神2 https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/5635-shin-hayarigami-2 https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/5610-신-하야리가미2 Kurenai no Homura Sanada Ninpouchou https://www.igdb.com/games/kurenai-no-homura-sanada-ninpouchou https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/7812-真紅の焔-真田忍法帳 Kamigami no Asobi https://www.igdb.com/games/kamigami-no-asobi-infinite https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/4596-神々の悪戯-infinite Kami-sama to Koigokoro https://www.igdb.com/games/kami-sama-to-koigokoro https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/2928-神さまと恋ゴコロ Kannagi no Mori Samidare Tsuzuri https://www.igdb.com/games/kannagi-no-mori-samidare-tsuzuri https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/9552-神凪ノ杜-五月雨綴り Utsusemi no Meguri https://www.igdb.com/games/utsusemi-no-meguri https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/6406-空蝉の廻 Zettai Meikyuu Himitsu no Oyayubi-hime https://www.igdb.com/games/zettai-meikyuu-himitsu-no-oyayubi-hime https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/3731-絶対迷宮-秘密のおやゆび姫 Zettai Kaikyuu Gakuen ~Eden with Roses and Phantasm~ https://www.igdb.com/games/zettai-kaikyuu-gakuen-eden-with-roses-and-phantasm https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/5046-絶対階級学園 https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/8660-絶対階級学園 Hiiro no Kakera series: Stage 1: Hiiro no Kakera Aizouban ~Akane Iro no Tsuioku~ https://www.igdb.com/games/hiiro-no-kakera-aizouban-akane-iro-no-tsuioku https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/944-緋色の欠片-愛蔵版-あかねいろの追憶 Stage 1: Hiiro no Kakera ~Omoi Iro no Kioku~ (Remaster with additional content of the above game.) https://www.igdb.com/games/hiiro-no-kakera-omoi-iro-no-kioku https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/6408-緋色の欠片-おもいいろの記憶 Hanasaku Manimani https://www.igdb.com/games/hanasaku-manimani https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/2923-花咲くまにまに Hanaoboro ~Sengoku Den Ranki~ https://www.igdb.com/games/hanaoboro-sengoku-den-ranki https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/5762-花朧-戦国伝乱奇 Hanayaka Nari, Waga Ichizoku series: Stage 1: Hanayaka Nari, Waga Ichizoku Modern Nostalgie https://www.igdb.com/games/hanayaka-nari-waga-ichizoku https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/3545-華ヤカ哉我ガ一族-モダンノスタルジィ Stage 2: Hanayaka Nari, Waga Ichizoku Gentou Nostalgie https://www.igdb.com/games/hanayaka-nari-waga-ichizoku-gentou-nostalgie https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/3603-華ヤカ哉我ガ一族-幻燈ノスタルジィ Tengai ni Mau, Iki na Hana https://www.igdb.com/games/tengai-ni-mau-iki-na-hana https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/7548-天涯ニ舞ウ粋ナ花
  2. For metadata cards and series. Samurai Warriors series: 戦国無双2 with 猛将伝 & Empires HD Version (Samurai Warriors 2 with Xtreme Legends & Empires HD Version (Two games bundle.)) Stage 1: 戦国無双2 with 猛将伝 HD Version (Samurai Warriors 2 with Xtreme Legends HD Version) https://www.igdb.com/games/samurai-warriors-2-with-xtreme-legends-and-empires-hd-version https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/2201-戦国無双2-with-猛将伝-hd-version Stage 2: 戦国無双2 Empires HD Version (Samurai Warriors 2 Empires HD Version) https://www.igdb.com/games/samurai-warriors-2-with-xtreme-legends-and-empires-hd-version https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/2204-戦国無双2-empires-hd-version Stage 3: 戦国無双3 Z (Samurai Warriors 3 Z) https://www.igdb.com/games/samurai-warriors-3-z https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/768-戦国無双3-z Stage 4: 戦国無双3 Empires (Samurai Warriors 3 Empires) https://www.igdb.com/games/samurai-warriors-3-empires https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/1014-戦国無双3-empires Stage 5: 戦国無双4 (Samurai Warriors 4) https://www.igdb.com/games/samurai-warriors-4 https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/2492-samurai-warriors-4/ https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/3007-samurai-warriors-4 https://www.igdb.com/games/samurai-warriors-4-dx https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/8860-戦国無双4-dx (All DLC content included version, complete edition.) Stage 6: 戦国無双4-II (Samurai Warriors 4-II) https://www.igdb.com/games/samurai-warriors-4-ii https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/3331-samurai-warriors-4-ii https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/3920-samurai-warriors-4-ii Stage 7: 戦国無双4 Empires (Samurai Warriors 4 Empires) https://www.igdb.com/games/samurai-warriors-4-empires https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/3860-samurai-warriors-4-empires https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/4415-samurai-warriors-4-empires Spin-offs: Stage 0: 戦国無双 Chronicle 3 (Samurai Warriors Chronicle 3) https://www.igdb.com/games/samurai-warriors-chronicles-3 https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/3226-戦国無双-chronicle-3 https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/3669-samurai-warriors-chronicles-3 https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/3659-samurai-warriors-chronicles-3 Stage 0: 戦国無双 〜真田丸〜 (Samurai Warriors ~Sanada Maru~) https://www.igdb.com/games/samurai-warriors-spirit-of-sanada https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/5604-samurai-warriors-spirit-of-sanada https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/6111-samurai-warriors-spirit-of-sanada
  3. For metadata cards: Yoshiwara Higanbana -Kuon no Chigiri- https://www.igdb.com/games/yoshiwara-higanbana-kuon-no-chigiri https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/6788-吉原彼岸花-久遠の契り Uso Tsuki Shangurira https://www.igdb.com/games/uso-tsuki-shangurira https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/6967-嘘月シャングリラ Taishou x Alice series: Stage 1: Taishou x Alice -All in One- https://www.igdb.com/games/taishou-x-alice-all-in-one https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/4915-大正対称アリス-all-in-one Stage 2: Taishou x Alice -Heads & Tails- https://www.igdb.com/games/taishou-x-alice-heads-and-tails https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/6999-大正対称アリス-heads-tails Gakuen Club https://www.igdb.com/games/gakuen-club https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/6968-学園club-ヒミツのナイトクラブ Gakuen K -Wonderful School Days- V Edition https://www.igdb.com/games/gakuen-k-wonderful-school-days-v-edition https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/4171-学園k-wonderful-school-days-v-edition Teikoku Kaigun Koibojou ~Meiji Yokosuka Koushinkyoku~ https://www.igdb.com/games/teikoku-kaigun-koibojou-meiji-yokosuka-koushinkyoku https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/3917-帝国海軍恋慕情明治横須賀行進曲 Teikoku Kareido -Kakumei no Rondo- https://www.igdb.com/games/teikoku-kareido-kakumei-no-rondo https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/6667-帝國カレイド-革命の輪舞曲 Shinobi, Koi Utsutsu series: Stage 1: Shinobi, Koi Utsutsu https://www.igdb.com/games/shinobi-koi-utsutsu https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/3657-忍び恋うつつ-雪月花恋絵巻 Stage 2: Shinobi, Koi Utsutsu -Kanmitsu Hana Emaki- https://www.igdb.com/games/shinobi-koi-utsutsu-kanmitsu-hana-emaki https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/6708-忍び恋うつつ-甘蜜花絵巻 Stage ?: Shinobi, Koi Utsutsu -Banka Aya Emaki- (A remaster compilation of two games above plus additional content.) https://www.igdb.com/games/shinobi-koi-utsutsu-banka-aya-emaki https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/7240-忍び恋うつつ-万花彩絵巻 Yuukyuu no Tierblade series: Stage 1: Yuukyuu no Tierblade -Lost Chronicle- https://www.igdb.com/games/yuukyuu-no-tierblade-lost-chronicle https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/5276-悠久のティアブレイド-lost-chronicle Stage 2: Yuukyuu no Tierblade -Fragments of Memory- https://www.igdb.com/games/yuukyuu-no-tierblade-fragments-of-memory https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/6751-悠久のティアブレイド-fragments-of-memory Senjou no Waltz https://www.igdb.com/games/senjou-no-waltz https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/3181-戦場の円舞曲 Panic Palette https://www.igdb.com/games/panic-palette https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/8548-panic-palette Shinigami Kareshi series: Stage 1: Re:Birthday Song ~Koi wo Utau Shinigami~ https://www.igdb.com/games/re-birthday-song-koi-wo-utau-shinigami https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/5712-rebirthday-song恋を唄う死神another-record Stage 2: Un:Birthday Song ~Ai wo Utau Shinigami~ https://www.igdb.com/games/un-birthday-song-ai-wo-utau-shinigami https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/7053-unbirthday-song愛を唄う死神another-record Suuran Digit https://www.igdb.com/games/suuran-digit https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/5460-数乱digit Meiji Tokyo Renka Full Moon https://www.igdb.com/games/meiji-tokyo-renka-full-moon https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/5202-明治東亰恋伽-full-moon Getsuei no Kusari series: Stage 1: Getsuei no Kusari -Sakuran Paranoia- https://www.igdb.com/games/getsuei-no-kusari-sakuran-paranoia https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/4191-月影の鎖-錯乱パラノイア Stage 2: Getsuei no Kusari -Kyouran Moratoriamu- https://www.igdb.com/games/getsuei-no-kusari-kyouran-moratoriamu https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/5707-月影の鎖-狂爛モラトリアム Shinigami to Shoujo https://www.igdb.com/games/shinigami-to-shoujo https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/9402-死神と少女 Killer and Strawberry https://www.igdb.com/games/killer-and-strawberry https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/8066-殺し屋とストロベリー Nekketsu Inou Bukatsutan Trigger Kiss https://www.igdb.com/games/nekketsu-inou-bukatsutan-trigger-kiss https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/2947-熱血異能部活譚-trigger-kiss Soukai Buccaneers! https://www.igdb.com/games/soukai-buccaneers https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/2730-爽海バッカニアーズ Beast Master and Prince series: Stage 1: Beast Master and Prince https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/2386-猛獣使いと王子様 https://www.igdb.com/games/beast-master-and-prince Stage 2? Beast Master and Prince ~Flower & Snow~ (A remaster compilation of two games. Beast Master and Prince & Beast Master and Prince -Snow Bride-) https://www.igdb.com/games/beast-master-and-prince-flower-and-snow https://psnprofiles.com/trophies/3626-猛獣使いと王子様-flower-snow