• Announcements

    • BlindMango

      Changing Your PSN ID?   04/10/19

      Go here to see how changing your PSN ID will work with your PSNProfiles account as we implement final touches for the site.    

Tigerz_bone_21

Member
 PSN Profile
  • Content count

    31
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

18 Good

2 Followers

About Tigerz_bone_21

  • Rank
    Novice

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male

Recent Profile Visitors

262 profile views
  1. Someone sent a request messege as a friend after someone saw above my posted. I was stressed to give up Baraka and Skarlet for tutorial.
  2. Thanks to someone, I helped someone with shareplay for Kombo Enders. Note : Please stop adding a request psn messege.
  3. You don't worry about it. I'll happy to help with you for Kombo Enders.
  4. Really? What were you still struggling?
  5. Teamwork trophy is not hard , so you can search randoms for group battle only.You don’t need to win for the match.
  6. Me too I was trying to do some Kombo Enders,Limitations, and Hit defense with shareplay for lagging issue after it worked for me without shareplay. I agreed with you. I think so shareplay is lagging issue.
  7. reveal character via IGN at 12PT/3ET tomorrow another reveal character : Kombat Kast 2/27/19 Tyler's correction about reveal character
  8. ^ thanks for informing me. I checked ebgames (Canada) website out that it's for $39.99.
  9. I copied and pasted it from pushsquare website. ANTHEM VIP Demo ANTHEM VIP demo start date and times Friday 25th January 2019 North America: 9am PST / 10am MST / 11am CST / 12pm EST UK/Ire: 5pm GMT Europe: 6pm CET / 7pm EET Asia/Oceania: 2am JST / 1am AWST / 4am AEDT ANTHEM VIP demo end date Sunday 27th January 2019 ANTHEM Public Demo ANTHEM public demo start date and times Friday 1st February 2019 North America: 9am PST / 10am MST / 11am CST / 12pm EST UK/Ire: 5pm GMT Europe: 6pm CET / 7pm EET Asia/Oceania: 2am JST / 1am AWST / 4am AEDT