marc_cp

Member
 PSN Profile
  • Content count

    41
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

4 Neutral

About marc_cp

  • Rank
    Novice

Profile Information

  • Gender

Recent Profile Visitors

576 profile views
  1. From my experience this last week, games only appear in the correct order (last played) the SECOND time you update them after earning new trophies. This has been the case for me with GTA V and TFTB - first update, wrong order; second update, top of the list again.
  2. Excellent news! I really enjoyed LiS and would love to see Mystic Max in action again :]
  3. I agree with you, I think the previous design looked much better. For example, as it has already been mentioned, the "PS3", "PS4" and "VITA" icons to the right of the games look terrible now in my opinion. Is there a way to return to the old black, bigger icons? Same with country flags, they look worse to me now. I know a lot more that we can't see has been changed and that it was probably needed, but talking only about the new look, there wasn't any need to fix what wasn't broken in my opinion.
  4. Congrats to Portuguese fans! At least I was right about the top scorer
  5. Sunday 10th July 8pm Portugal 1-2 France
  6. Wednesday 6th July 8pm Portugal 1-0 Wales Thursday 7th July 8pm Germany 2-1 France
  7. Thursday 30th June 8pm Poland 1-2 Portugal Friday 1st July 8pm Wales 1-2 Belgium Saturday 2nd July 8pm Germany 1-1 Italy Sunday 3rd July 8pm France 1-0 Iceland
  8. Saturday, June 25: Last 16 2pm Switzerland 0-1 Poland Saturday, June 25: Last 16 5pm Wales 2-1 Northern Ireland Saturday, June 25: Last 16 8pm Croatia 3-1 Portugal Sunday, June 26: Last 16 2pm France 2-0 Republic of Ireland Sunday, June 26: Last 16 5pm Germany 1-0 Slovakia Sunday, June 26: Last 16 8pm Hungary 1-2 Belgium Monday, June 27: Last 16 5pm Italy 1-0 Spain Monday, June 27: Last 16 8pm England 3-0 Iceland
  9. Wednesday, June 22: Group F, 5pm Iceland 0-1 Austria Wednesday, June 22: Group F, 5pm Hungary 0-1 Portugal Wednesday, June 22: Group E, 8pm Italy 1-0 Republic of Ireland Wednesday, June 22: Group E, 8pm Sweden 0-1 Belgium
  10. I think it is a very good and fun 2D fighting game, but you'll appreciate it more if you're a Street Fighter fan. Still, I would recommend it to any fan of fighting games.
  11. I use the default theme too, it looks cleaner and I don't spend a lot of time in the main menu anyway. I've used other themes, but they all look too messy for my taste and I always end using the default one
  12. Sunday, June 19: Group A, 8pm Romania 1-2 Albania Sunday, June 19: Group A, 8pm Switzerland 0-2 France Monday, June 20: Group B, 8pm Russia 1-1 Wales Monday, June 20: Group B, 8pm Slovakia 1-2 England Tuesday, June 21: Group C, 5pm Ukraine 1-2 Poland Tuesday, June 21: Group C, 5pm Northern Ireland 0-3 Germany Tuesday, June 21: Group D, 8pm Czech Republic 1-2 Turkey Tuesday, June 21: Group D, 8pm Croatia 1-1 Spain
  13. Thursday, June 16: Group B, 2pm England 2-0 Wales Thursday, June 16: Group C, 5pm Ukraine 0-0 Northern Ireland Thursday, June 16: Group C, 8pm Germany 1-0 Poland Friday, June 17: Group E, 2pm Italy 0-0 Sweden Friday, June 17: Group D, 5pm Czech Republic 0-1 Croatia Friday, June 17: Group D, 8pm Spain 2-1 Turkey Saturday, June 18: Group E, 2pm Belgium 1-0 Republic of Ireland Saturday, June 18: Group F, 5pm Iceland 1-2 Hungary Saturday, June 18: Group F, 8pm Portugal 2-1 Austria
  14. Monday, June 13: Group D, 2pm Spain 3-0 Czech Republic Monday, June 13: Group E, 5pm Republic of Ireland 1-2 Sweden Monday, June 13: Group E, 8pm Belgium 0-1 Italy Tuesday, June 14: Group F, 5pm Austria 0-0 Hungary Tuesday, June 14: Group F, 8pm Portugal 3-0 Iceland Wednesday, June 15: Group B, 2pm Russia 2-0 Slovakia Wednesday, June 15: Group A, 5pm Romania 1-1 Switzerland Wednesday, June 15: Group A, 8pm France 5-0 Albania
  15. Winner: Germany Top Scorer: Griezmann Friday, June 10: Group A, 8pm France 3-0 Romania Saturday, June 11: Group A, 2pm Albania 1-2 Switzerland Saturday, June 11: Group B, 5pm Wales 0-1 Slovakia Saturday, June 11: Group B, 8pm England 1-1 Russia Sunday, June 12: Group D, 2pm Turkey 1-0 Croatia Sunday, June 12: Group C, 5pm Poland 0-0 Northern Ireland Sunday, June 12: Group C, 8pm Germany 3-1 Ukraine