Tiger's Trophy Emporium c:

Annoyingtiger888

untitled-2.png

Hello there, thanks for stopping by my thread c: I've been playing PS4 since 2015 and have only just recently, in the past two or so years, gotten really interested in trophies. I'm not a hardcore trophy hunter - if there's a trophy I can't get, I won't freak out about it but I will do my best to try and get it. For me, trophies are something to work toward and it makes me feel happy to get them, even if it's something simple or stupid to achieve them. With that said, I decided to ring in the new year by making my own trophy thread! However, it's 2:30 in the morning so for now, I'll just post my goals until I can give this the time it needs to be a proper trophy checklist ?

______________________________________________________________________________________

2021 Goals

1. Finish the following games:
    • Red Dead Redemption 2
    • We Happy Few
    • Shadow of Mordor (02/01/21)
    • Grand Theft Auto V (01/03/2021)
    • The Witcher 3
    • Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag
    • BioShock Remastered
    • Bully
    • Shadow of the Colossus
    • Spyro
    • GreedFall
    • Warhammer Chaosbane
  2. Platinum the following games:
    • Neverwinter (01/01/21)
    • Shadow of Mordor
    • The Elder Scrolls Online
    • Apex Legends
    • Beyond: Two Souls
    • Little Big Planet 3
    • Toukiden: Kiwami
    • Watch Dogs
    • Claire
    • Grand Theft Auto V
    • Cat Quest
    • GreedFall
    • Spyro
    • Clicker Heroes
    • Stardew Valley
  3. Buy/start playing the following games:
    • Seasons After Fall (01/28/21)
    • The Park (01/05/21)
    • Yakuza *
    • Ace Attorney
    • Persona 5
    • Watch Dogs Legion
    • Ice Age
    • Control *
    • GreedFall

______________________________________________________________________________________

First Trophy of 2021:

78S15d2a3.png 40-bronze.png Champion of Vivec - The Elder Scrolls Online* (01/01/21)

* this is also my first trophy from the game!