String it together question

ArtMontef

So guys, i have a question. I am not very good at Knitted Knight Trials, objectively I suck at them. I have finished most of the other trophies, but this one is too much for me. I am playing on PS5, but I've had an idea. There was this glitch that allows you to get time 00:00 and gold, let's say I unistall my game, install PS4 version from the disc and not update it, would the glitch still work? Also, how does autopopping work in such case? I understand I would have to move my save file from PS4 to PS5 version, would it work if I have most of trophies unlocked on PS5 ver, or does it work only on "clean slate"? Long story short, does anyone have any advice how to deal with that trophy? (Yeah, I know, git gud is an option, but I seriously suck). thanks in advance

I had a lot of trouble with it too no worries! I think my best piece of advice is to take your time. You have more time to breathe than you may think! Especially when you can gain a ton of time back at the end! I also think changing your rolling to holding the button saves a lot of button mashing! I don't know if the glitch will work. You can always try a boosting session and have someone help you as well! But the more you practice, I think you'll be able to do it! Remember to try for a while and then take a break like a Dark Souls Boss lol

Just now, mikeygjr007 said:

I had a lot of trouble with it too no worries! I think my best piece of advice is to take your time. You have more time to breathe than you may think! Especially when you can gain a ton of time back at the end! I also think changing your rolling to holding the button saves a lot of button mashing! I don't know if the glitch will work. You can always try a boosting session and have someone help you as well! But the more you practice, I think you'll be able to do it! Remember to try for a while and then take a break like a Dark Souls Boss lol