Jump to content



Recommended Posts

This question is for anyone who has more than one version of the game or has knowledge of cases like these. I know trophy list wise the game is divided between AS and NA, but I'm looking to buy Judge Eyes (JP). Would this be considered as AS since they have the same release date or for any other reason?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...