How hard it is for a total beginner?

KoDaX12

So hear me out, I'm a total casual fifa player, I only play it when my friends come over, usually we are playing a demo because it allows quick match anyway, but one time one friend brought a full version, and I accidentally got one fucking trophy, it bothered me since then. So how much time would I need to complete it? And how difficult would it be for a total beginner 

7 minutes ago, TomataEighty9 said:

Just don't do it.

The FUT trophies are utter bull****...

Pay2Win is the word you're going to learn, if you even try FUT for trophies. People that tell you "just play the game, and grind", are bs'ing you.

Just accept the stain on your account :(

Dammit, that's not quite the response I was looking for lol. Can't it be boosted or something? I see that there are some boosting sessions 

A lot of trophies are easily done.

But the FUT Trophies are difficult and can't be boosted, it's single player only on FIFA 19.

For a beginner to get to division 4 of Rivals will be very difficult. Most of the other trophies are just grinding (and i mean a lot of grinding for a beginner)

• Like 2

16 minutes ago, Spankad said:

A lot of trophies are easily done.

But the FUT Trophies are difficult and can't be boosted, it's single player only on FIFA 19.

For a beginner to get to division 4 of Rivals will be very difficult. Most of the other trophies are just grinding (and i mean a lot of grinding for a beginner)

Let's say I'm a quick learner, how much time would it take to get the plat? 

15 minutes ago, KoDaX12 said:

Let's say I'm a quick learner, how much time would it take to get the plat? 

honestly no idea anymore how long Journey takes, probably around 5-10 hrs.

I think Pro clubs trophies could be done in maybe 1-2 hours.

UT will be totally dependent where u rank after the first 5 matches. If u are able to win 4 of them, u could be division 4 (or should actually) already and have done the worst thing.