Trophy discussion: Who let the Wardog out?

ConAir

Game is published by Qubuyte Interactive. Their games aren't the most difficult ones when it comes to Trophies, but they let you play through the game and complete it. This one looks about the same unless the Hard difficulty setting is extreme...

Hopefully you can start Hard difficulty right away and with a bit of luck you will have most Trophies if not all in one run. 

• 1 month later...
On 3-5-2021 at 5:41 PM, Klart said:

So how is this game? Is it as bad as it looks? 

I'm about to find out. It's on sale for €0.49. I couldn't resist.

Btw, a lot of Qubyte games are now €0.49 / € 0.99 if you are a PlayStation Plus. 

On 6/5/2021 at 4:16 PM, MrTacoNinja said:

Difficult platinum? I'm not good at these. I think I've only played one of these types of games in my life.

Easy but clunky, as far as Beat 'em up games go it's not a very good one but hey it's easy cheap at least

On 06/06/2021 at 7:33 PM, jason_trixta said:

cannot get the bottle no matter what i do :(

Replay mission 3. When entering the subway, there are several barrels.. destroy those and the bottle might drop. Restart the mission if it didn't.

• Like 2

2 hours ago, SGRevan said:

Replay mission 3. When entering the subway, there are several barrels.. destroy those and the bottle might drop. Restart the mission if it didn't.

The bottle isn't spawning still, I have been searching for 2 hours ?

1 hour ago, TA_317 said:

The bottle isn't spawning still, I have been searching for 2 hours 1f626.png

I did this method, and it spawned there after the 3rd time. Then, later, when I was farming for some money is Horde, it spawned once in 10 matches.. so I guess it's a real low droprate. Keep trying, I'd say.

9 hours ago, SGRevan said:

I did this method, and it spawned there after the 3rd time. Then, later, when I was farming for some money is Horde, it spawned once in 10 matches.. so I guess it's a real low droprate. Keep trying, I'd say.