100% Impossible for new players??

Tijgertje84

Hello,

I started playing this amazing game last May (2021) and Season 3 was already started. Overall this game is pretty fun (especially with friends). Also bought the season pass to speed up the amount of items you get. But yesterday i came to the conclusion that i might have a situation for which i dont have the answer nor solution. But perhaps (and hopefully) im missing something and someone could help me out with this.

Im going for the 100% and im almost there. Only a few trophies left but some of them seems impossible for me to get. Which are:

• Don't Look Back - Use the Thermal, Burnout, or Nitrous Rocket Boost for a total of 10 minutes
  • Metaverse - Equip the Ion Rocket Boost or the Halo Topper and win a match on Starbase ARC

But i dont have those items... nor i know to even get them..

I think i started the game with only a few Common items and the first level ups gave me mostly Premium items... but after a while (and when getting the Season Pass) only get Limited, Rare and higer level Items (and Blueprints).

How the heck am i able to get those Common items? As far as i know of they are Common items (and the Halo is a Premium item), but i never get a Common/Premium item anymore out of packs (only Rare and higher...) Also trading in stuff in wont give me any Common item at all.

So  already tried to google for this, but there has been changed allot regarding the items when the game went to F2P, but its hard to figure out what im missing since not many info is out there (AFAIK)..

Anybody knows the answer to my issue?

Regards

8 minutes ago, DrBloodmoney said:

It's been a while since I played, so I may be missing something if the game has changed drastically, but it was my understanding that other players could give you the items you need?