Worth platting this game?

TelliksOnhir

If you like the Game, basically you'll get the platinum without even noticing It. You just have to play, beat the story Mode and play a few online matches, and the online is pretty active, so you won't have problems finding matches. Definitely a pretty easy and enjoyable platinum if you ask me.

Edited by AdriWalkedX
  • Like 2

I'm not the biggest fan of fighting games but do get a itch to play one some times and this cured that itch last year when I played it. I am not very good at fighters but this was pretty easy to pick up and play. Thankfully I had a couple friends to play the online with.

Yeah it is a enjoyable game.

Sure. I'm not even that into fighting games but it was reasonably fun to play through. It's quite a quick and easy platinum honestly. Only trouble I had was when you had to perform a certain move and I didn't really know what the hell I was doing but I'm sure that mostly comes down to just not being very experienced at fighting games.

On 9.11.2021 at 0:09 AM, dieselmanchild said:

Like everyone else has said, this one is a very easy platinum. It’s perfect as in introduction to fighting games if you’re someone like myself who has zero experience with the genre.

I busted one of my controllers playing this game though… those online battles are intense. Be warned. 1f602.png

That kinda depends, if you want an introduction to the genre as in "I want to understand how stuff works", aside from trophies, then honestly I don't think one could pick a worse game ? I mean I love it, but man, no tutorial in one of the most complicated fighting games... Everything you want to know about the mechanics, you pretty much have to Google. I don't remember for sure, but I think even the paid frame data dlc doesn't have a tutorial, and if I'm not wrong, this means you have to Google how to use the... Well, frame data that this dlc provides. Great game if you get into it, but yeah, not very user friendly. 

• Like 2