Epic Chef - Any missables and estimated time to platinum?

Johambubger

• 5 months later...
On 11/13/2021 at 2:04 PM, BEARDLESSVlKlNG said:

This game looks pretty sweet from the trailer, very different. Anyone who is playing it got any estimates for how long it'll take to platinum, or know if any of the trophies are missable?

I know this is an old post, but I figured I would reply in case you were still wondering about this game(or for anyone else that may read this).

I started playing a few days ago, and I'm liking the game.  Was a little slow at first, but I'm enjoying it more now.  Nothing seems missable to me, because I assume you can just keep playing forever after finishing the story, but I can't confirm that yet.  Even if you can't you should be able to just make sure you do everything before finishing the last story quest.

Once I finish the game I'll post again/edit this post with confirmations.

• Like 3

16 hours ago, DoctorBaofu said:

I know this is an old post, but I figured I would reply in case you were still wondering about this game(or for anyone else that may read this).

I started playing a few days ago, and I'm liking the game.  Was a little slow at first, but I'm enjoying it more now.  Nothing seems missable to me, because I assume you can just keep playing forever after finishing the story, but I can't confirm that yet.  Even if you can't you should be able to just make sure you do everything before finishing the last story quest.

Once I finish the game I'll post again/edit this post with confirmations.

Fantastic, thank you. Still have this on my radar. Would definitely be interested in hearing your thoughts once you've finished it.

• Like 1

On 4/28/2022 at 2:01 AM, DoctorBaofu said: