Should i avoid?

DhillsPlats

I started playing with PS plus release. Yes, some minor glitches that need solved, but it is a do-able plat which I'm still grinding for but got the non-grindy trophies taken care of. 

Advice on 2 that were difficult for me personally:

1) the standing on wrecking ball KO, just try for it everyone you play the map. Dont jump and try to time it during the swing where your feet are touching. I used a standard curve throw to finally pop it. 

2) throw opponent garbage chute: use the chute at the complete opposite of the icey area, NOT the one adjacent to it. This one was a pain and I know I threw 4 opponents that should have qualified for it in the wrong area. I then waited for cageballs and did the adjacent ice area (idk how to explain that better) and it popped first time. 

Overall it's definitely got some bugs, but not as terrible as some people claim

4 hours ago, Vinny122004 said:

Think I’ll wait till they are mostly patched @p4xh4xx, also isn’t there a 100 contract thing, I gotta play everyday?

100 dailies. 3 daily contracts are offered per day, so yes need to login multiple days to do that (not in a row). 

People claim this is buggy, but I can't comment on that as I have definitely not played enough days yet. This is one of the things devs say they will fix in a Jan patch

• Like 1

I have yet to run into any trophy issues. But that potentially aside, this game has been insanely fun for my brother and I. We have been looking for a good new competitive game to play and this hits the spot with action and not too complicated controls. I thoroughly recommend this to anyone.

• Like 1

On 18.11.2021 at 0:42 AM, DhillsPlats said:

This game has been installed ready to play for a few weeks now but i keep hearing stories about crazy bugged trophies which have no fix other than to sit and hope they randomly pop. 

Which trophies are 100% Bugged? and should i just avoid the game if im playing it for the platinum?