Glitched trophy - This is Sparta

GioSantangelo

40 minutes ago, GioSantangelo said:

So after the season 2 update i decided to try this and 3 times the trophy did not pop for me…i had 8 wins e 2 losses. It’s kind frustrating since this is a hard for me as this is my first year with 2k. 

Anybody else having this problem?

Did you count points you gave? Maybe trophy does still add points from won games, despite changes in TTO menu and reward system. I lost <75 points and unlocked trophy few days ago. You should create a ticket to 2K support and ask if it's intended to work this way or they missed this detail in Season 2 update. It's good time now to ask them, before Season 3 update goes live, so the fix would be included.

Edited by SaviorKIA

1 hour ago, GioSantangelo said:

So i have to play more then 10 games?

Unless you go 10-0, you'll play more than ten games.  The trophy doesn't pop based on your performance in your last ten games.  You have to start from the bottom tier and make it to the top for ball drops, where you get three of them.  For the trophy to pop, go no worse than 10 wins and 3 losses during that stretch.  It's much easier, thanks to the patch.  

2 minutes ago, grimydawg___ said:

Unless you go 10-0, you'll play more than ten games.  The trophy doesn't pop based on your performance in your last ten games.  You have to start from the bottom tier and make it to the top for ball drops, where you get three of them.  For the trophy to pop, go no worse than 10 wins and 3 losses during that stretch.  It's much easier, thanks to the patch.  

When i lose, it advances automatically to the next game, so it’s exactly 10 games even if i lose(?). When i’m at the top tier on the last game I usually have between 50 and 30 points left, i win that game and the trophy doesn’t pop. 

This guy did exactly what I explained and he got the trophy?