Anyone know of a Super detailed full Game Walkthrough designed to pick off every single missable trophy in the process?

mike_87

Could really do with one, i want to do my best and Im a complete newbie to the series, the 25 missable trophies on this put me off.  Various people have told me for years to play them and it would be so good to finally do so.  When i first had a dabble with it earlier this year it seemed dead confusing knowing where to go too, like no waypoints or anything??

Edited by mike_87

25 missables?? There are like 9 missables and most of them are only missable in the sense that there’s a point of no return late in the game. The only missable you have to worry about at the start of the game is Archivist. For the rest, just do lots of side quests throughout the game and switch your party members now and then. Then look at a guide once you’re 10 hours into the game.

• Like 2

5 minutes ago, NathanielJohn said:

25 missables?? There are like 9 missables and most of them are only missable in the sense that there’s a point of no return late in the game. The only missable you have to worry about at the start of the game is Archivist. For the rest, just do lots of side quests throughout the game and switch your party members now and then. Then look at a guide once you’re 10 hours into the game.

Had similar responses from a few others, yeah well what about knowing where to go?

2 minutes ago, NathanielJohn said:

There are probably a dozen walkthroughs on the internet, like https://guides.gamepressure.com/masseffect/. Just pick one you like.

that looks quite a good guide and with a map too, thanks

1 minute ago, Nock_The_Bot said:

I also imagine you might be thinking these games are a lot less linear than they really are.

how you mean?

Just now, mike_87 said:

how you mean?