GravityQueeen

Stacking PS3 version after having done PS4 version

4 posts in this topic

I'm wondering how my multiplayer account in Tomb Raider will behave since I have gotten the Platinum for PS4 version. So, anyone here did the PS3 version after the PS4 one and knows if the Tomb Raider account is shared between both versions? Will I be lvl 60 already? Or each version has its own multiplayer account? Is it cross-platform for PS3 and PS4 players? I dont mind redoing the multiplayer I just don't wanna be locked on a trophy because I've done everything on PS4 already.

Edited by GravityQueeen
0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

No, they are completely independent. You will have to do it all again, but you won't be locked out of anything.

2

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
24 minutes ago, sidawg2 said:

Pretty sure you have to do it all again from scratch. 

 

7 minutes ago, Floorkiller74 said:

No, they are completely independent. You will have to do it all again, but you won't be locked out of anything.

 

Good to know, thankyou very much! Gonna go for it then.

1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.