I'm struggling with the game again. 

I finished the story two times now, normal and true vault, and I am at level 30, and I have to level up to 35.

I have tried to do the murderlin temple mission and I think my weapons are weak. 

Currently I have two infinity gun, orange 200 damage the first and 230 the second, and two pink rifle, the strong weapons I have, one has 1998 damage.

But still, I have to shot every enemy like 20 times. The infinity guns works, but it like 50 seconds of continuous shooting for kill one enemy. 

Again, I'm not an expert, it's my first game in the series, and maybe this are noob questions but every help is appreciated, thank you. 

Slag is the key to killing anything quickly in BL2 and this spinoff so either find a decent Slag weapon or spec your character into whatever skills they have which naturally apply Slag. One of the best weapons in the game is the Florentine SMG from the Seraph Vendor in Flamerock Refuge but to get one, you either need earn a lot of Seraph Crystals by killing the Ancient Dragons of Destruction or have a friend dupe one for you. I would look up some builds on Youtube for your main character then find someone to drop all the requisite gear :). The Infinity Pistol is ok but unless you're using a Moneyshot or Infini-shot build for Salavador, it's pretty worthless.

Edited by HuntingFever
Fixed typo.
  • Like 1

3 hours ago, Play3GianniGreed said:

Yes, I'm currently using Salvador. 

But what I need to know is what is a good damage ratio in a gun? 

Like, it's right that the enemy take a lot of hits, or at my level, 30, I should be able to one shot them?