A Level 99 HC Lightning Sorc and a letter of thanks

Gattusso02

26 minutes ago, Gattusso02 said:

Here are my notes in case it can help anyone along the way and at the latter part of this article in the level 99 Hardcore segment I attached some YouTube links of a sample Baal Run and sample D Clone Run so you guys can get a Lightning Sorc end game perspective.

You might want to put all that copy/paste in a spoiler tag to reduce the size of your post and the inevitable full-quote someone is bound to do. 

• Like 3

2 minutes ago, DaivRules said:

You might want to put all that copy/paste in a spoiler tag to reduce the size of your post and the inevitable full-quote someone is bound to do. 

Oh you're right! Thanks for that! Learned something new. Done! 

1 hour ago, Gattusso02 said:

Thank you! If you're going for it too, wishing you the mental and physical strength you need for it! 1f64f-1f3fc.png Good luck!

Im a total noob at Diablo, but i did think about actually reading up on a guide and go for it. 

Edited by TomataEighty9

2 hours ago, VencaHardy said:

Wow, huge accomplishment! 1f44f.png1f44f.png So Dclone methiod is still working? I thought it was patched.. 1f914.png

Still works as a charm on offline hardcore mode. I think this is a legit game mechanic since classic Diablo 2. Haven't heard of it being possibly reworked on upcoming patches on my end.

Congrats dude, that's a huge accomplishment major kudos, I will probably try it one day but with no actual hope to achieve the platinum, I'll play it for periods of time and taking breaks, one question tho, I plan on playing completely offline so can I back up my HC character save to a USB? If not I don't think I'll ever play on HC, oh and is the online trophy hard to get? I'm really bad at PVP...?

Thanks mate.

1 hour ago, Sunnyburrito said: