Gaming Addict?

Kuzagi_PT

Do you consider yourself addict to gaming? I do not necessarily mean a serious health problem. Is gaming your "drug"?

Answers :

No - Justify. How many hours do you play per week? Were u addict before?

Yes - Justify and tell us how and when it started. How many hours do u play per week/day?

Edited by BUwUNY

Yes - I make sweet,steamy,sweaty love to my portables during the night, give oral pleasure to my consoles and satisfy my fetishes with a dose of digital PC titles.

After all that, I probe them with my tentacles until I reach compete and total orgasmic pleasure.

Hardcore

Well I'm not an addict, cause you're not an addict if you can stop playing for a month or two and not suffering because of it, but I love playing games A LOT lol I have a lot of stuff to do during the year, for example, I'm currently studying so I can't play games till February 13th. Having said that, the meaning gaming has to me is quite special ^^ I grew up playing and it's given me all sorts of values and taught me lots of lessons. It has also broadened my imagination and developed my mental capacity. Gaming is something really good, and as ARKphoenix rightly said, an addiction to it is better than one to drugs or alcohol. :)

• Like 2

Addict is such a strong word. However, the closest I came to being an 'addict' was when a mate got me into a particular MMO when I was a kid. We were playing well into the night and only snatching a few hours sleep a day. Went on for a few months before I realised how daft I was being. I don't touch MMO's now, for me their just a massive time-sink. Haven't had that problem with other games though, I can't play for more than a couple of hours without getting restless.