Digital version give me this version but no trophies

rwd1997

I just downloaded the re-release digital version of this game and they give me the trophy list from the ps3/ps4 version and not the ps4 only version. I started playing the game but not a single one trophy is unlocking. Is this a glitch or something? It's not unlocking because I played the other version first? 

1 hour ago, HuntingFever said:

It sounds like a weird glitch to me, possibly due to the latest patch, because I had zero issues getting either stack done a few years ago.

Did you play the original digital version, or the re-release? I was under the impression the re-release does not give you the same trophy list as the original, it uses the other list (That the OP already had completed)

3 hours ago, Floorkiller74 said:

Did you play the original digital version, or the re-release? I was under the impression the re-release does not give you the same trophy list as the original, it uses the other list (That the OP already had completed)

I have both versions and their respective Plats. To quote myself from a different thread:

The original Digital only stack (marked as DG on this site) was delisted 2 years ago and is no longer available. The current Digital release shares the PS3 Digital/PS4 Retail list.

If you want to stack this game, you must own the original version from before it was delisted. If you have already played the PS3 Digital or PS4 Retail versions, then you can't get another list by playing the current PS4 Digital Re-Release.

Edited by HuntingFever
Update.

3 hours ago, Floorkiller74 said:

I did the other version, now I'm trying do to this one that came with the re-release, that was exclusive to ps3 and retail version. 

14 minutes ago, HuntingFever said:

I have both versions and their respective Plats. To quote myself from a different thread: