Possible glitched Daily Challenge on 6/9/22?

POEman553

i can confirm this. i got 715.98m. 

breaks the barrier to get a diamond cup and 50 points to awesome. for some who haven't gotten it yet. challenges like this appear very rarely.

Edited by Lordguwa
  • Like 3

715.97.  Can't get to 715.98.  Any tips?  Still says i'm rank 1 and with a diamond but i would like to cement it with the same distance as everyone else.

I started playing this game about 6 months ago when there was another "diamond cup" glitch.  This will leave me with one day to finally get the plat in 1 more day's play.  I am by no means good at this game and never bothered to learn how to "speedrun" the timed challenges so most of them ended up with a bronze.  But to anyone thinking of playing this, BELIEVE THAT THE GRIND IS REAL!  - 6 months of playing the challenges, EVERYDAY! 

Towards the end, yes, i was getting some golds, at least a few a week.  It's a great time to grab the Diamond cup today though!  

And with maybe around 200 people only playing the weekly challenges now and the daily's sometimes only around 110 on VITA, i feel a server closure is not too far away.  

• Like 3

i used that globbox or whichever his name (the big green guy). took 4 tries myself. kept getting 95 instead of 98, it comes down to placement when character jumps into the abyss.

Edited by Lordguwa

Followed the Barbara video above and still can't crack .97, says in the Challenge room that I'm set for Diamond but not holding my breath... Got two the last two Diamond glitches already so no biggie, spent three hours straight tonight though in vain that would've really been well spent had they cut down that much time, I'm super close to Aweso me!

10 minutes ago, bratMario said:

715.94m it is my best score after two tries (with - i assume - Globox). Should I keep trying or there is switch hero character method out there? 

just keep trying, took me 3 goes for it to hit the target and i never have changed character