[Opinion] Platinum is no longer possible for new players!

mcpetrus

The trophy "head turner" ist no longer obtainable for those who have only been playing since June 21st.

You're up to the developers to set legendary body colors and patterns but I've been checking every day for 3 months now and they're not doing it.

My hope would be the new season pass but there you can only earn legendary costumes again.

So if you're a new Player of Fall Guys and want to get it platinum, be aware that you have to hope that the developers will eventually drop legendary body color and pattern.

You can't earn platinum on your own.

The Platinum Guide here on PSNP is also outdated and no longer applies

• Like 1

3 minutes ago, mcpetrus said:

be aware that you have to hope that the developers will eventually drop legendary body color and pattern

So are players just dependent on the color becoming available again, or is it actually "no longer possible" because they're never coming again?

Except that this trophy was updated and should be obtainable:

«Equip a legendary Upper and Lower Costume piece and change Body Colour and Pattern»

The guide is also up-to-date unless they changed something again:

https://psnprofiles.com/guide/14108-fall-guys-ultimate-knockout-trophy-guide#10-head-turner

Tagging @SlyCooperFan100 just in case.

• Like 3

This is just not accurate.

I started in July and got the platinum in September.

You can get Epic outfits throughout the season, and with the Grandis if they are still giving that to new players, you can easily combine a few things and get the Head Turner trophy.  

In fact it was weird because I got the 1st trophy and the Head Turner, yet not the middle one for like rare gear.  So I had to remove everything, then adjust some items I was wearing, then put the grandis on again and it popped.

The platinum is still obtainable.

• Like 3

This is a bit misleading!