Bloody Ties dlc trophies are out.

17 hours ago, willmill97 said:

Sounds cool and all, but most importantly is the game playable yet, safe from bugs and crashes? I must admit I haven't been following it properly. 

It seems like people who have been playing it since release (or soon after) are still having issues. I started playing at the begging of last month and everything has been fine for me. I have two trophies to go (Ultramarathon and 100 kills with 2 other people). So either I got lucky or the people who still have glitched trophies might need to start a new game (as their glitched trophies may not be fixable from their current glitched state through patches). I've had s couple glitches in game, liking getting stuck on scenery (during Nightrunner trials no less) or the camera moving wildly...but nothing trophy related. 

As for this DLC, I don't like the sound of having to get Gold Medals if the parkour trials are anything to go by...at least you only need a bronze in the main game, which even then could take several tries. However, since I still need Ultramarathon (and I'm only at 466km traveled, this DLC might help with that...better than rubber banding my controller for hours on end for days at a time. 

7 hours ago, sven100 said:

Why i have to pay for this dlc? I entered the season pass code, but it shows me the dlc for 10€. Someone have the same issue?

Yeah it still says $9.99 for me even though I have the Deluxe Edition. So we'll have to see if it updates to Free on the 10th. 

On 04/11/2022 at 7:19 PM, Wired-Warlock said:

I hope that “Earn a gold medal in all 'Madmen of Villedor' trials” doesn’t require parkour skill because I really suck at first person parkour!

In the Madmen of Villedor trials there is an event called "Treasure Hunt" that tasks you with grabbing 10 crystals inside a house full of virals and the big fat ones that explode, and the gold medal time is under 36 seconds!