Chapter 5 rapture Dark world Level 18

miickomadyoke_-

I love a challenge and enjoy smb, but what is this level. am i blind or what its just black and white and i cant see shit. When i do eventually pass this level it will be luck and luck alone no way there is a cleat path to beating this level.(its currently the only level i need on Dark worlds)

Edited by miickomadyoke_-

It does take a lot of practice. But i had a jumping routine off the start and then a holding station position where I would prop and jump before making the final leap of faith. You can see it in my video here. 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eJZopbRhb-g&t=388s

Hope that helps a little. I'm no expert and got it done.

• Like 1

• 1 year later...
On 1/5/2023 at 2:06 PM, YosemiteSam74 said:

At the 4 hour mark is my strat for completing this level consisted. Hope it helps and good luck on the plat ?? (if you go for it ?) 

Thanks currently going for the plat i just need zombie boy, girl boy, impossible boy for the plat.

1 hour ago, miickomadyoke_- said:

Thanks currently going for the plat i just need zombie boy, girl boy, impossible boy for the plat.

We're on the same boat, I wish you good luck... 2.30h into Zombie Boy grinding and I managed to clear 15-20, 5 and 8 and died to 3 because I'm a complete idiot 

• Like 1

51 minutes ago, B0nkeeerss said:

We're on the same boat, I wish you good luck... 2.30h into Zombie Boy grinding and I managed to clear 15-20, 5 and 8 and died to 3 because I'm a complete idiot 

3 will do that them orbs decide if you pass or not i just started dark world earlier got through all the levels familiar with most 18 is still a pain and 9 the red dudes are annoying

7 hours ago, miickomadyoke_- said:

3 will do that them orbs decide if you pass or not i just started dark world earlier got through all the levels familiar with most 18 is still a pain and 9 the red dudes are annoying