60 FPS Patch is out!!

wamaxa

1 minute ago, BloodyRutz said:

It's almost like a smaller studio is not on the same skill level as Naughty Dog, am I right? I swear people with zero technical background always put a year in their argument like it's somehow relevant.

I studied Computer Science. Thanks for asking. And I wasn't talking about Naughty Dog.

• Like 2

4 minutes ago, proud2bNs said:

I studied Computer Science. Thanks for asking. And I wasn't talking about Naughty Dog.

Which makes it even worse. I am aware you weren't talking about Naughty Dog specifically. It was an example or was I supposed to name all the studios producing higher-fidelity games than the developers of Tchia to make my point? Come on.

Edited by BloodyRutz
  • Like 1

1 minute ago, BloodyRutz said:

Which makes it even worse. I am aware you weren't talking about Naughty Dog specifically. Was I supposed to name all the studios producing higher-fidelity games to make my point? Come on.

The performance of this game objectively sucks. There's no point in dropping names. If you think it doesn't or you don't care, good for you, have fun when you'll actually play it. I'm glad i uninstalled it before a trophy popped.

42 minutes ago, SasquatchSaul said:

Then don’t play 1080p? Some people cant be pleased 

I won't be. It's not a fast paced game so doesn't need to be 60fps.

35 minutes ago, GUDGER666 said:

I would use 1080p and 60fps over any resolution at 30fps. 

It depends on the game. Most are fine. Some aren't. For example I find Elden ring impossible to play at 30fps.

15 minutes ago, Squarevii87 said:

Spoiled brats

The audacity of some people here is so pathetic

How so? You think I'm someone that will only play games with the best possible graphics? A quick look at my trophy list will tell you otherwise

12 minutes ago, RedDevil757 said:

It depends on the game. Most are fine. Some aren't. For example I find Elden ring impossible to play at 30fps.