Jack's Signature Requests

jackattack1398

6Xs4Q.png

Hey guys, and welcome to my shop. I've been making sigs for quite a few months now, and I get better with every sig I make. It feels pretty cool to be the first one on this site to have a shop, and I'm confident that you guys will be happy with my work if you decide to shoot me a request.

Rules

~Once you have received your signature, please put, "Made by jackattack1398" somewhere in your signature space if you have room for it.

~You are only allowed one signature request per every 2 weeks (14 days)

~Be patient. I do things like play sports, hang out with friends, and I have to worry about schoolwork as well. Those three commitments all come before sig making, so I may get busy and take longer than usual to make your sig. However, it shouldn't take me more than 3 days to get your request done.

~No flaming/trolling will be allowed in this thread. If you do, I will send you one warning via PM. If you flame or troll a second time, you will be banned from this shop and I will not make you anything ever again.

Requesting

~Theme: Basically tell me what you want the sig to be of. If you have a specific image in mind, feel free to link me to it in your request. However, just because you request for me to use it in the sig, I will not guarantee that I will use it. Many times, I've been linked to low-quality pictures that are basically unusable. If I think I will be able to use the image in the sig, I will. Just don't be surprised if you receive a sig that doesn't have that exact image in it.

~Size: Since I prefer longer and more slender sigs opposed to more big and blocky ones, I will limit the requesting size to 400x150 pixels. Requesting the sig's size is completely optional, so you can leave me to decide the size.

~Text: I offer both text and subtext on my signatures. Just tell me what you want it to say, and I'll make it happen. Regular text is usually just your name, and subtext can pretty much be anything.