Back to the Future

wow... I started playing this game last night and i love it... These games are all free for PLUS members right now and if you haven't already downloaded them then you should...

anyone who has seen the movies will most likely find this game to spark a bit of nostalgia (it did for me).

The trophies pretty much just ding on their own while you sit back and play through a story... and the voice acting is amazing because it actually sounds like the real characters...

I agree, the guy that did the voice for marty was spot on, and Doc had his origional voice actor from the movie.

I got these on release day last year, and got the plat for the disc version of the game. Some of the trophies in the later games are very missable if you do things out of order. just a warning.

• Like 2

agreed, but one of the regular trophy images, iirc is a flux copacitor also

24S3b0406.png

ahh... thats why... i didn't see that trophy yet...

I think that after i play the downloaded games i might pick up the actual game so i can nab that platinum too... so far its a great game!

ahh... thats why... i didn't see that trophy yet...

I think that after i play the downloaded games i might pick up the actual game so i can nab that platinum too... so far its a great game!

I already got 100% on all the games ages ago, but I agree with you, I am going to get the disc game for 60 more trophies and a plat!

a new copy of the disc is only 19.99 so i'm sure you could get a used for even cheaper.

Yes, but that is if you can find one! It is $14.99 used at Gamestop, but as I said it is impossible to find!

• 2 months later...

I wouldn't go as far as to say I love it, but it is a different little distraction from the norm. Now, I have to admit I have never seen any of the movies...well, I've seen parts of the first Back to the Future, so any movie references, if any, get lost on me.