Easy plat?

YoChiink_

About 5/10.

Make sure you know where all the collectibles are so you don't have to play through the game again. Otherwise the game wasn't very hard on Titan difficulty (and I didn't use the invincibility glitch). Ascension was much harder to plat than GoW3 imo 

was wondering if the plat for this game is easy, just got the game from a mate recently. I know there's a invincibility glitch that makes it easier but what would you rate the difficulty of this game?

Cheers

From my experience with the game, I only had trouble with Titan mode, probably because I'm a noob at hack-and-slash games, and the Challenge of Olympus were a bit of a pain but overall, my rating is 5/10. Not hard or easy, though people do have there own opinions.

(BTW, there is a invincibility glitch? How did I not know of this?!?!)

Edited by TheLastSurvivor

Ive played every God of War game. (Except Chain of Olympus and Ghost of Sparta) In my opinion it's the best series I've ever played! The Platinum of God of War 3 in my opinion is the hardest God of War.

I'd still give it a 3/10 because I consider myself a good God of War player.

God of War 3's Titan Mode were harder than the first, second, and Ascension. But it's do able even if you arent the best, no doubt!! Keep track of Collectibles to and you're good to go!!! :)

Edited by MarsipanRumpan

haha really ? the guide i was using suggested the glitch .-.

Well yeah I had no idea lol, I plat the game a long time ago and I guess I never saw it. Maybe around my time, it wasn't announced who knows lol.

I've platted every GOW game and GOW III is the hardest IMO.

I kind of agree with you snake. I remember trying to beat Zeus on Titan..even took me a few tries to get used to his ALMIGHTY POWERFUL fighting style lol.

5/10 If doing everything legit without Invincibility Glitch.

2/10 if with Glitch.