Minecraft Base Game and DLC easy trophies in tutorial world

Superbuu3

UPDATE: As of patch 1.22 the tutorial world changed I am currently updating the videos (a few are already up), so bear with me. The old videos are still up (and at the bottom of this post) there have been reports that there is an error with patch 1.22, that prevents you getting the iron belly trophy, I'll need to check if other trophies are glitched to.

Hi I'm new to uploading let's play videos, but i noticed the tutorial world in the current roadmap is different to the tutorial world in the current patch.  If the roadmap on this site wishes to use my videos they are more than welcome.

If you want to request videos for general tutorials do so here.

If you do find these videos helpful can you please give me some feedback on if they can be improved or if they are comprehensive enough.  Like I said i'm new to this, but i think this site is great and I would love to contribute more.  I can be contacted through the comment sections of my videos, or on my site where I have also posted this guide:

http://razielsdomain.forumotion.net/t15578-superbuu3-s-minecraft-trophy-guide-latest-patch#342364

New Playlist:

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLWMHC3lPhET2NXKaSO-BGesZXln4fOIFM

New Videos:
MOAR Tools, Taking Inventory, Getting Wood, Benchmarking, Time to Mine!, Hot Topic, Time to Farm!, Getting an Upgrade, Time to Strike!, It's a Sign!

Iron Man

Lion Tamer with Glitch Workaround

Librarian

Have a Shearful Day

Stayin' Frosty

The Haggler

Delicious Fish

Leader of the Pack

Bake Bread

Music to My Ears

Cow Tipper with population cap glitch work around

Repopulation

Pork Chop

Local Brewery

Dispense With This

Pot Planter

Renewable Energy

Acquire Hardware

When Pigs Fly

DIAMONDS! and Diamonds to you!

Body Guard

Zombie Doctor

End Portal Location safe route:

Nether Portal Location:

Return to Sender:

Patch 1.12-1.21

Here's the full playlist: