Do you play on PS4 or Vita? Which one is easier?

I played a bit with my friends' ps4 and I thought it wasn't good. The vita suits this better due to how precise your inputs must be and vita has no screen lag, whether most tvs does. It just isn't recommended to keep switching back and forth between them, when you get used to the time input on one of them, I would recommend sticking to that system until the end. I think the vita is easier to play due to that, since you have a few frames more to react in comparison to the ps4.

Personally, I find the Vita better since the analog stick has a smaller circumference so it's easier to land advanced tricks.

When I played the PS4 I had the opposite impression. While I struggle to land a double kickflip/heelflip/laserflip on the vita, I did it within 1 or 2 tries on the PS4. To me, is was easier to not overdo the command, IMO.

Edited by TheYuriG

I've played on both. I started playing on Vita which was good fun because the sticks are smaller and that makes the tricks easier. Since then I played on the PS4 and the only real difference is that the TV is bigger than the Vita screen so it's harder in my opinion. Looks nice on PS4 though :P

I prefer the sticks on the PS4, and find it uncomfortable doing tricks on this game for a long period of time on the Vita.  Its certainly doable on both but i preferred the PS4.  Weirdly though i notice when i play on vita i find it easie to time perfect grinds, I think I find it easier to focus on the smaller screen.