Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Bucknerd

Will you be switching to Au Ra?

Will You Switch to Au Ra for Heavensward?   33 members have voted

1. 1. What race do you currently play?

2. 2. Will you be switching to Au Ra?

Please sign in or register to vote in this poll.

18 posts in this topic

Out of sheer curiosity I was wondering how many of planned to switch to Au Ra and what race we're currently playing now.

20141221045625a0dz1r6dhvglahcb.jpg

Edited by Bucknerd

Is that the new race? Why are the dudes 10 times bigger?

I started playing FFXIV about two months ago, and I have already forgotten all the race names. I played the kitty cat race, because being a human is boring, and all the other races just looked like messing with the character sliders in a saints row game.

FemRoe for life!  I was thinking about it when I heard they were dragon people with horns, but I didn't like how waifey the girls look.  So I think I'll stick with my Roe.

I'm definitely switching, just to try it out. I got the fantasia from the first time around, and we'll be getting another when the expansion is released, so I can switch back if anything. Don't have to spend money to switch thankfully!

I wasn't sure what to pick there as I just went Elezen recently for the hell of it xD But yes, I'm changing into male Au Ra.  Their hair styles are freaking awesome!

I wasn't sure what to pick there as I just went Elezen recently for the hell of it xD But yes, I'm changing into male Au Ra.  Their hair styles are freaking awesome!

I recently switched from Roe to Eleven for fun myself. But yeah, male Au Ra have the best female hairstyles in the game. xD I'm almost surprised there isn't Seymour Guado hair.

I think my mind's too dirty for this game, because every time I see that photo of the male and female Au Ra together, it makes me giggle.