Jump to content

PSN Long Maintenance May 11, 2015


Recommended Posts

Just a heads up. PSN will be having a maintenance for more than 9 hours next week.

 

Start: Monday, May 11, 7:30 PM PDT (2:30 AM GMT)
 
End: Tuesday, May 12, 5:00 AM PDT (12:00 PM GMT)
 
During maintenance, online gameplay is available on your PlayStation® system if you have recently signed into your account on it (within past 24 hours for PS4). Make sure you sign in on the PlayStation® systems that you might want to play online with before the maintenance begins.
 
You may experience issues with the following services:
 
Account Management
 
PlayStation®Video
 
PlayStation®Store
 
We endeavour to ensure that PlayStation® Network services are available at all times. However, occasionally Sony Entertainment Network may need to be taken offline so we can perform essential maintenance. This is to ensure our network continues to run smoothly and securely and to provide you with new and updated services.
 

 

 

 

  • Like 2
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...