PSN Typical Sale Dates

GPLuigi

Hello guys how r u doing today? i'm writing because i just wanted to know, which ones are the typical dates for sales on the psn, i know there is valentines day, spring break sale (that have already passed) i also know there is a halloween sale and black friday sale obviously; i've always been a physical game player and i'm kinda new at digital game buying; just wanted to know how many sales can i expect to be happening the rest of the year, not counting flash sales that happen randomly.

thank you...

• Like 1

Hello guys how r u doing today? i'm writing because i just wanted to know, which ones are the typical dates for sales on the psn, i know there is valentines day, spring break sale (that have already passed) i also know there is a halloween sale and black friday sale obviously; i've always been a physical game player and i'm kinda new at digital game buying; just wanted to know how many sales can i expect to be happening the rest of the year, not counting flash sales that happen randomly.

thank you...

Easter sale

Golden Week sale

E3 Sale

12 Christmas deals

Console anniversary sales

Unless you have an EU account, in that case there are a lot less sales.

Edited by Dragon-Archon

There are Sales pretty much every single Week(for unknown reasons, there might be a week where there isn't one...but that's very rare), and no one really knows for sure when a good sale will pop up(especially a Flash Sale) other then the ones Dragon posted above.

You'll just have to wing it @ times, but from experience a lot of the games get discounted in the similar fashion(%40-80@ most off).

Edited by DarknessKey92