Regarding GTA Games

NullRay85

Hello there! This is my first time posting a topic here, so sorry if I tend to drag on with my question. I recently bought GTA: Vice City for $2.49 on PSN and I'm really enjoying it.

Just a quick question for those who have played any GTA game: Do you fully complete all of the game's missions or just do a few then start wrecking havoc on the city?

Personally, I tend to release all-out hell in GTA games. Punching and shooting random citizens, running over hookers, and blowing up police cars just gives me a good feeling. I still like playing story missions, but at times they can be frustrating, with GTA III  having the most tough ones IIRC. Anyway, I just want to know what's your response towards this question.

Please feel free to share your opinions below! :)

• Like 2

Do you fully complete all of the game's missions or just do a few then start wrecking havoc on the city?

If you want to do that, play SaintsRow3 ... It is designed to do that... You also get upgrades that are like cheats in GTA.

See?

So, everytime when people are like "Oh, Im just doing crap and ruin the city in GTA because Im evil and muahahahahah!" Im like "wtf is wrong with them? Its the wrong game..."

And personally I never feeled the need to do that in GTA, and hey, Im playing that since I was child... and even as child I never feeled the need to to do something that stupid. Why? Because GTA isnt designed for that! :P

I would say GTA1 was the hardest GTA, because you just have limited lifes. GTA2 too, but it was waaaaay easier, have completed that on PS1.

Edited by Neputyunu