Project Platinum: Zombies

HcG Clawz

Yeah, this project platinum is retardedly broad in scope. Not to piss on your parade, but you might want to tighten the focus or something, because there are far more than just 18 platable games with zombies in them. For one, you're missing The Last of Us in your list of zombie games, in that the Infected exhibit all the traditional characteristics of zombies with the only difference from the traditional zombie archetype is that the initiating contagion is a fungus instead of a virus. Both the Telltale Walking Dead titles are missing, so is this just action games, or what?

Edited by damon8r351
  • Like 2

Can you sign me up as "Advanced Zombie Hunter"? 6 plats for me:

Dead Nation

Dead Rising 2: Off the Record

Dead Island

Plants vs. Zombies (Vita)

The Hungry Horde

Zombie Tycoon 2

I have 3 platted

Dead island

Dead island riptide

Plants vs zombie garden warfare

I'm a beginner with Lollipop Chainsaw plat.  :)

Added

Yeah, this project platinum is retardedly broad in scope. Not to piss on your parade, but you might want to tighten the focus or something, because there are far more than just 18 platable games with zombies in them. For one, you're missing The Last of Us in your list of zombie games, in that the Infected exhibit all the traditional characteristics of zombies with the only difference from the traditional zombie archetype is that the initiating contagion is a fungus instead of a virus. Both the Telltale Walking Dead titles are missing, so is this just action games, or what?

This is just the comment i was waiting for to come :P

The whole reason i started this project platinum is because of last of us since its my favourite game. but people were complaining that i added it because they are not zombies but infected. So to be honest i still don't know what i want to do with this. Also only 1 TT Walking dead has a platinum and they are both already reserved for zadorvp his PP.