Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Crescentcry

Save Data warning!

4 posts in this topic

Hey everyone, so I am just going to link a post I found on Reddit regarding what NOT to do once you have completed the game on any mode.

 

https://www.reddit.com/r/residentevil/comments/43276e/re0_psa_warning_use_a_seperate_save_slot_for/

This exact thing happened to me earlier today and well, I was beyond enraged. You could say it might of been common sense to not overwrite but I don't know.
Luckily for me I had a save on normal before the final boss so all I have to redo is Leech Hunter with an A rank to get all my bonuses again. 

Basically every time you complete the game (on different difficulties or wesker mode) DO NOT OVERWRITE your clear data! Only do so if you completed 'Once again' on normal mode and overwrite your normal clear mode save data etc.

Again may be obvious to a lot of you but not to everyone. Just a heads up so you don't end up having to redo... well everything.

4

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Thanks for the warning, gotta be careful with my saves then. Then again, if it would happen to me I probably wouldn't mind that much cuz i'm a huge fan of RE and playing this game or RE remake never gets old to me! xD 

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Can I overwrite my same clear data slot after everytime I finish leech hunter?

yes, i did it and didn't had any problem!

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.