Batman: Arkham Knight Platinum

SuperSaiyan3985

This is in regards to all trophy hunters that have played Arkham Knight. I recently bought the game with the Season Pass so that's 110 trophies I'm about to hunt down. TBH I'm really new to the Arkham series and this is my first game, I plan to get this trophy within the coming two weeks. Before I continue however does anybody have tips for completing the game in the shortest time possible? Thanks

This is in regards to all trophy hunters that have played Arkham Knight. I recently bought the game with the Season Pass so that's 110 trophies I'm about to hunt down. TBH I'm really new to the Arkham series and this is my first game, I plan to get this trophy within the coming two weeks. Before I continue however does anybody have tips for completing the game in the shortest time possible? Thanks

If you go here and search for arkham knight, you'll find 3 guides with lots of info. Also for future reference, this should've been posted in the arkham knight subforum ;).

I recommend that you at least play Arkham City before playing Arkham Knight because the game is made for people who played Arkham City before it, the beginning of the game already spoils Arkham City completely so don't start it until you can do Arkham City and you can find a cheap copy of Arkham City anywhere, it's quite old now. 

If you go here and search for arkham knight, you'll find 3 guides with lots of info. Also for future reference, this should've been posted in the arkham knight subforum ;).

Sorry I'm just a noob at navigating forums.

I recommend that you at least play Arkham City before playing Arkham Knight because the game is made for people who played Arkham City before it, the beginning of the game already spoils Arkham City completely so don't start it until you can do Arkham City and you can find a cheap copy of Arkham City anywhere, it's quite old now.