Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Aalicia

If Sony allowed you to change your username, would you do it?

329 posts in this topic

I woudn't pay money to change mine because I've been gaming with it for more than 4 years and I'm really attached to it by now, but I think it would be definitely a great move from Sony to add something like this and let people change their ID's whenever they want.

Edited by One Jedi More

Nah, I wouldn't change it since it's my first username ever (I first used it on Runescape), I love my name :)

your avatar really shows how much you hate innapropriate things xD. on topic, no, i wouldn't pay to change my name.

well i knew that someone would appreciate the irony in that statement LMAO!! ... but no, im talking about the downright disrespectful things that have been said or shown to me ... i should start working for Sony's task force unit, because i sure have sent in my fair-share or grief reports  :giggle:

no, I like mine and even if I could change it I won't post it here or someone will take it  :giggle:

well i aint starting over, so dig in!! ;)

Unfortunately, the original deriving of my name: "Eviscerator", was taken. I'm rather satisfied with my name, though. But if could change it, It'd probably be to a meaningful sequence of numbers and letters.

Edited by Evi

I would change my name to Bhekifa but some South African guy took it, and by the looks of it he doesn't play anymore. I would pay the hefty fee of $5 to change my name to Bhekifa.

Edited by BhekifaZ

I would remove the "_" but since you can't write a name with a space: no can do

I would pay to change my sub account into a main account

Edited by One Jedi More

I would pay to change my sub account into a main account

Would pay for this as well, when I got my PS3 I forgot I registered "sixones" on my PSP (years before), spent a few months on a new account before I remembered.