Trophy Hunters Team League: Season Seven Underway!

The HTC idea is intriguing for sure. Good luck with running another league, Jem!

I'll be back one i've found a team :ninja:

It's not my style to run a regular league. I need to have at least one interesting feature thrown into the mix for more fun!

Good luck finding a team!

Oh wow, you work fast. I read about a possible revival when stalking uh reading :ninja: the regular Trophy Hunters thread, but I had no idea it would go this fast (though I guess the first of August is a little while away). So put me on the bench please and thank you. (I need some friends...).

Edited by FFHannibal
  • Like 1

Oh wow, you work fast. I read about a possible revival when stalking uh reading :ninja: the regular Trophy Hunters thread, but I had no idea it would go this fast (though I guess the first of August is a little while away). So put me on the bench please and thank you. (I need some friends...).

Well, I'm studying abroad right now, so I physically can't run the league until then, but then I thought this was a good thing since it usually takes a few weeks for people to find team members.

Stick me on the bench please. I wanna join this season. :D

Is there a limit to the number of teams that can enter or a deadline for teams to enter? Apologies if you've written the info in the OP and I've missed it

There is no limit to the amount of teams, though I may make a cap later if too many teams enter without any more admins signing up (probably at ten teams). I want there to be a lot of teams so that even if a lot of people drop out, this league can still run smoothly from season to season.

There is no set deadline for teams to enter just yet. I'm thinking of making the deadline the second the season starts and just have incomplete teams either sit out or be filled by people on the bench.

Please put me on the bench.

Also, are there any restrictions to the games we play?