How long will all the challenges take?

Here's how much it took me. I've completed the story in about 5 hrs and it took longer than usual because I was some doing challenges and going for trophies. Fast forward a couple of hrs and I had all challenges completed and trophies done beside the twenty twent vision trophy in about 15-16 hrs total. Now , iim not the best estimate here since I've played and platted sr3 and 4 so I've had a lot of experience playing the game.

Just don't focus on challenges till you beat the game. Once you're done, and you're going for gold medals but you're failing, wait a little and upgrade other powers/ weapon upgrades or whatever then it'll be a piece of cake. Also I recommend leaving altars and survivals till you've completed all challenges since finding specific enemy types becomes a pain if you're just using youre wanted level.

Also you can probably multitask by knocking out two challenges at the same time by getting kills with a specific weapon and specific enemy type. Lastly don't use one weapon for too long. Once you get its respective challenge completed use another one, with the exception of diamond sting since you'll be grinding for money during the last hrs.

Sorry for long post but hope this helps man. :D

Challenges take most of the time, story can be completed within 3-4 houres, completed my challenges and all other trophies before the 20 hour in hell - trophy.

Didn't farm my kills at altars so when doing so it can be completed pretty fast.

• Like 1

• 4 weeks later...