Disappointment?

CrimsonFalzar

So, I played the beta and I was really happy with it some issues here and there but never the less it was fun I started playing today and ... I'm really not having any fun? It seems like all these people who been playing with early enlisters knows the maps knows what guns to use and know how to FREAKING 1 SHOT ME BECAUSE THAT'S ALL THAT'S BEEN FUCKING HAPPENING! 

I'm not even having fun with this game at all because I spawn get one shot spawn get one shot spawn get 1 shot -_- Why the fuck did dice do this early shit all it did was make new players at a disadvantage for not paying them 20 extra god damn dollars.

Also what did the hell fighters pack give us because I for the life of me can't find anything.

I love the game. Tho it's always annoying when my aim sucks and is all over the place for no reason even tho i have thumb grips i am used to use. I have found couple bugs so far but that's just normal at release. I'm sure i will reach the rank 100 and try unlock all kinds of stuff and just enjoy the game cause i really like this. :)

During the Beta, I only played one game because I kept getting one shotted (made up word?) from people on the other side of the map. I wasn't aware sniper rifles were so overpowering in WW1. I died a number of time like this right after spawning- def sucks any fun out of playing.

Then you need to practice in Online Multiplayer Games.

this game is sooo much better than I expected and iv yet to start the campaign! let alone played every map yet....

Same, I expected this to be another 'good' Battlefield game like Battlefield 4 but nothing too special but so far this game has absolutely blown me away. I just played my first few matches and I love it!

• Like 1