Motion Sickness/Nausea

PowerCoard

First of I would like to say I love this game! The one on the vita was my first ever platinum I loved it so much and when they "revamped it" I was super excited to play it on the PS4. It feels like a totally new game but there is one problem I can only play for about 30min then I have to switch games or turn it off I getting Nauseous, like when you in the car to long or on a boat (motion sickness). I wanted to know if anyone else has had this problem and if so how have you overcome it?

• Like 1

Wow, I don't know. I played it on the Vita, but don't have the Plat because of those two Don't Lose Your Stamp insane trophies. It never made me ill like sometimes my favorite Free-To-Play game can (Warframe.)

I started playing Tearaway Unfolded in May 2016, didn't get very far, and haven't played it again since, but planned to all along.

Any game that can give me Motion Sickness won't do it every time. I think for me, some of it is usually Migraine related.

So then one of ideas of what does trigger Motion Sickness for me is the camera movement, and the environments and then the possible tweaking of camera stick movement if the game supports it.

I was highly considering starting this game up again, so I'll keep a lookout and report back. (Sometime this week.)

Edited by Maisy

On 2/12/2017 at 6:57 AM, Maisy said:

Wow, I don't know. I played it on the Vita, but don't have the Plat because of those two Don't Lose Your Stamp insane trophies. It never made me ill like sometimes my favorite Free-To-Play game can (Warframe.)

I started playing Tearaway Unfolded in May 2016, didn't get very far, and haven't played it again since, but planned to all along.

Any game that can give me Motion Sickness won't do it every time. I think for me, some of it is usually Migraine related.