Heads up trophy

ArtxeSprinkles

As far as I know, you have to do it legit i PvP... I'm not very good at this game (compared to others and those who use the OP moves/classes over and over), and I've only done 1 or 2. I don't even know if they counted.

I would love to find some way to boost this, but I don't see how with such a huge population of players and the fact that it can't be done privately. I know the best way is to camp out over clash points and wait for someone to be just under you and unaware.

This is going to be, for me, a HUGE pain in the ass and will take me many hours.

• Like 1

34 minutes ago, The_Apex_Badger said:

As far as I know, you have to do it legit i PvP... I'm not very good at this game (compared to others and those who use the OP moves/classes over and over), and I've only done 1 or 2. I don't even know if they counted.

I would love to find some way to boost this, but I don't see how with such a huge population of players and the fact that it can't be done privately. I know the best way is to camp out over clash points and wait for someone to be just under you and unaware.

This is going to be, for me, a HUGE pain in the ass and will take me many hours.

I think if you'd want to boost it you would have to organise quite a few people for it. This trophy is gonna suuuck.

as far as i know the trophies dont pop in costum matches BUT if we were 4 players in a group then things goes much easier, for example the 25 kills from above etc...

4 hours ago, YRGS said:

Are you certain this game is Boostable?

In Duels, for example, you can't boost with a group of 2 (you + your friend). 
That's the only thing I've tried. 

as far as i know the trophies dont pop in costum matches BUT if we were 4 players in a group then things goes much easier, for example the 25 kills from above etc...

6 hours ago, fado_cr7 said:

Definitely, but that'd've to be a Brawl, right?