This game is really great fun

euantp_

Although it is not something I would play (I am really bad at this kind of game), I can see how it is an interesting game with a strong multiplayer possibility especially if the player can costumize characters and learn new moves.

Here is a video for reference:

• Like 1

I was really sceptical about this one but I decided to try it out anyways. I really do not regret that decision. This game is so much fun! When I started playing my first match I thought I wouldn't like it at all but after that match was finished, I was really excited to play more. Everyone who has a PlayStation Plus subscription should try it out :)

1 hour ago, ElBolovo said:

I don't agree with the overall sentiment in this thread, I found this game slightly boring to be honest. At least the trophy list looks very doable in little time, so I will probably 100% this and forget it even existed. 

You're entitled to your own views but it seems many disagree.

• Like 3

1 hour ago, monseiurpatty said:

You're entitled to your own views but it seems many disagree.

I expressed my opinion just to break this "unanimous excellent game" vibe this thread gives to players who are seeking more info on it. Although now seeing that only 2 developers worked in the game, I must say they did a pretty good job all thing considered.

• Like 3

It is a TON of fun. My main problem is how long it takes to find a match. Hopefully the fact that it's a PS+ game will mean people will start downloading and playing it soon before the searching annoys me enough to stop playing the game. It also sucks no platinum especially because the game totally could have one in terms of varying trophies. "Do X amount of power shots", "Earn 20,000 coins", "Unlock 30 prizes". And the list goes on and on.

• Like 1