PS+ Games April 2017

MesopithecusUK

Wow - Lovers is already PS+, huh? I wanted to get it some time ago, but held off. Glad I did. Invizimals for PS3 is just awesome. Well, it's not an awesome game, but it's awesome for me. I started playing that game on PSNow, but the connection was just atrocious, so I thought I was stuck with that incomplete forever.

Vita owners got some love last month, so back to the shit pile this month, I guess.

Goddamnit. The 4th month in a row that I've already got one of the PS4 games... Grrr. 

Not that interested in Drawn to Death either...

I'll probably add the ones with plats to my library anyway but who knows if I'll get to them. I haven't been having the best run of luck so far in 2017 as far as PS+ is concerned. 

Ah Come on i came here for my Monthly people of complaining there are no Tripla A as they do on FB :awesome: 

Jokes aside a Meh month, quite Predictable after the great last month.

Personally i'm Gonna play Invizimals since it's a short and Easy plat, Wait for a Trophy guide for Drawn to Death (If it's something like 100 Hours Nooope); Lovers i'll see ui'm not a fan of this kind of games. While the other 3 100% looks really hard but maybe i'm gonna play 10 Secs Ninja anyway since i liked it back then when it came out and saw it plaied on YT :P 

Well I've at least one Game and 1 Possible to play so i'm Fine with that i say, i already have a Tons of games to do and 2 to buy next months so i'm ok xD 

• Like 4

4 minutes ago, Sora9427 said:

Ah Come on i came here for my Monthly people of complaining there are no Tripla A as they do on FB :awesome: 

Jokes aside a Meh month, quite Predictable after the great last month.