beginners help please

Hi I just picked this up from the store today got both a realm reborn and heavensward. Any starting help would be nice as I'm new to all of this. Hopefully going to take a look when I get home later. If anyone has anything helpful thanks inadvance for any help 

Honestly just do the main campaign to start. It takes a long time, but it's necessary anyway (there's a trophy for completing it) and it introduces you to almost every aspect of the game (well, the parts relevant for trophies anyway).

Other than that, maybe complete any FATEs that you come across (you have to do 1000 total, which is insane), but otherwise you can easily spend the first ~30 hours just playing the main campaign without hindering your trophy progress in any way.

• Like 2

Sweet I'm looking for a game I can sink alot of time in to. Want to stop buying so many games the online fee did bug me of £10 a month however it's been pointed out if I'm only spending £10 a month rather than £40 every month I'm saving. Hopefully will get a bit of time tonight after work. Just need to work out how to log in now one time code thing getting a code thing in the post hopefully in the next few days